Eljen Authorized Installers

Glass button2

List Alphabetical by Installer and is populated with the names of licensed installers that have installed the Eljen system and received onsite training. All installers are welcome to install the Eljen product, each will receive authorization training during their first installation.

Installer  Location Phone Fax Cell E-mail
1000 Islands Septic & Contruction Inc. Lansdowne, ON 613-985-9786 skidsteerservice4u@gmail.com
1-2-3 Septic N Construction Ltd Orangeville, ON 519-938-9457 septic@rogers.com
A.J. Heska Kingston, ON 613-561-8721 a.j.heska@live.ca
A-1 Excavating Hillier, ON 613-399-5964 613-399-1047 info@a-1excavating.com
A-1 Plumbing Pumps & Water Treatment Frankford, ON 613-967-9380 randymck.a1plumbing@gmail.com
Ace Septic Pumping Foxboro, ON 613-968-5990 613-848-0490 acepumping@gmail.com
Adrain Excavating Westport, ON 613-273-3021
Alexander Excavating and Well Drilling Carrying Place, ON 613-475-0325 letalexander@hotmail.com
All in One Septic & Excavation Carp, ON 613-839-3537 613-839-3632 613-314-3537 dougnorton2@gmail.com
Amtech Apsley, ON 705-656-8485 anthony@am-tech.ca
Arnott Bros Construction Perth, ON 613-267-5722 613-267-5721 613-812-0574 info@arnottbros.com
Badger Excavating Inc. Chesterville, ON 613-448-3915 613 -448-2246 badgerex@sympatico.ca
Bailey Septic Installation & Excavation Munster, ON 613-620-5352 jamesbe1@hotmail.com
Beck’s Constr. Co. Ltd Prescott, ON 613-925-0921 kdjbeck@gmail.com
Better Lawns Landscaping and Excavation Sydenham, ON 613-583-5649 betterlawnscompany@gmail.com
Blackforest Contractor Inc. Carlsbad Springs, ON 613-822-6594 613-897-7985 adam@blackforestcontractor.ca
Blair Harris Construction Kemptville, ON 613-258-1571 613-258-9389 613-851-8415 blairharris1@live.ca
Brian Pye Port Colborne, ON 905-834-9136 maplemeadows@hotmail.com
Campbell’s Trucking Ltd Smiths Falls, ON 613-283-1693 613-283-8223 613-223-6493 campbellstrucking@ripnet.com
Casselman Cement Casselman, ON 613-764-5655 613-764-1791 613-580-3705 casselmancement@xplornet.com
Chretien Excavation Ltd Bainsville, ON 613-347-3726 613-585-9226 chretienexcavation@gmail.com
Chris Bernard Transport Clarence Creek, ON 613-488-2466 bernardtransport@live.ca
Churchill Contracting Carleton Place, ON 613-257-1908 613-257-2352 613-229-9068 bobchurchill4@me.com
Colron Ottawa Excavating Greely, ON 613-821-2394 613-821-1767 613-875-2079 colronltd@gmail.com
Cooney Construction & Landscape Ltd. Almonte, ON 613-256-6708 613-256-8357 613-880-1463 cooneyconst@xplornet.com
Cricket Cartage & Construction Inc Metcalfe, ON 613-223-6256 cricketcartage@gmail.com
D & D Greenwood Construction Queensville, ON 905-478-4125 905-478-2196 greenwoodconstruction@zing-net.ca
Dan LeBlanc Bulldozing & Septic Systems Braeside, ON 613-623-7454 613-296-3943
Dan O’Grady Equipment Rentals Smiths Falls, ON, 613-283-9384 613-283-2895 613-229-5842 DanCor@xplornet.com
Daniel Boudrias Excavation Chute-à-Blondeau, ON 613-632-1827 613-632-1729 613-551-7766 dboudriasexcavation@live.ca
Dave Wright Excavating Manotick, ON 613-692-3002 613-692-0005 613-227-2755 info@davewright.ca
Dimensional Analysis Long Sault, ON 613-362-8312 pierresavard.ps@gmail.com
Do-All Construction Pembroke, ON 613-687-2654 doall@cogeco.ca
Donnelly, Lyndon Homes Ltd Russell , ON 613-229-2149 donnellyhomes1@yahoo.ca
ELM Enterprises Arnprior, ON 613-622-0777 613-622-0724 613-859-9108 elmenterprises@live.ca
Elmer’s Construction North Augusta, ON 613-926-2541 613-926-0414 elmersconstruction@jcis.ca
Empire Enterprises Kars, ON 613-227-7366 empire_ent@rogers.com
Falcon Home Construction Casselman, ON michelle@falconhomeconstruction.ca
Fondations Brisson Casselman, ON 613-764-1530 613-764-3376 info@fondationsbrisson.com
Fraser’s Excavating White Lake, ON 613-623-6301 613-623-8692 613-229-1515 a.fraser@sympatico.ca
G.E. Quast Excavating Manotick, ON 613-323-0808 e_q_excavation@yahoo.com
Gascon Excavation Lefave, ON 613-679-2856 mailto:shawn@gascon.co
Gerry Crepin Cartage Gloucester 613-822-3244 613-822-0643 613-795-0099 clay@crepincartage.com
Gerry Leroux Excavating Ltd. Russell , ON 613-445-3222 613-445-1931 613-223-4161 melmarenger@hotmail.com
Gilbert & Sons Construction Inc. Lyndhurst, ON 613-382-4629 613-382-4550 613-561-4355 gilbertandsonconstruction@gmail.com
Gilles Levac Excavation Alexandria, ON 613-525-4186 613-551-3589
Glen Valley Contracting Ltd. Kanata, ON 613-839-0004 613-234-3000 613-323-2985 glenvalley@rogers.com
Graham Plumbing Perth, ON 613- 267-8441 613- 267-8441 613-349-9527 grahamplumbing@teksavvy.com
Greater Provincial Construction Inc. Dundas, ON 905-741-6444 905-628-3672 gpci@cogeco.ca
Greg Fleming Lombardy, ON 613-349-9655 gregkfleming01@gmail.com
Guido Modrow Construction Brockville, ON 613-348-1149 613-802-5830 guido.modrow@hotmail.com
Guy Courchesne Exc Ltd. Cumberland ON 613-824-4636 833-3325 613-795-1818 charles.gcexc@gmail.com
Herns Sand & Gravel Maberly, On 613-268-2059 613-268-2059 norm@herns.ca
Hogan’s Excavation & Landscape Seeley’s Bay, ON 613-387-2383 613-387-8043 613-539-8123 hoganslandscape@hotmail.ca
Honeywell Works Inc Osgoode, ON 613-821-9500 613-298-7331 honeywellworks@gmail.com
Howard Burns Equipment Rentals Ltd. Lombardy, ON 613-283-6572 613-284-0490 613-229-5060 burnsie558@yahoo.com
J A Gallipeau Construction Smiths Falls, ON 613-283-3717 613-283-9382 613-283-9382 info@gallipeauconstruction.com
J. Davidson Landscape North Gower, ON 613-489-0424 613-297-1424 jamesd.0424@gmail.com 
Jamesview Builders & Electrical Ltd. Portland ON 613-272-2886 613-272-2692 613-802-7007 customerservice@jamesviewbuilders.com
JCB Trucking Woodlawn, ON 613-229-3411 613-832-0991 bill.jcbtrucking@gmail.com
JDS Enterprise Smiths Falls ON 613-257-7566 613-913-7185 jason@jds-enterprises.com
Jim Dier Contracting Chatsworth, ON 519-372-6116
Jonah Robinson Merrickville, ON 613-485-3535 familyrobinson@live.com
K.C. Builders Deseronto, ON 613-369-1259 k.c.builders@kos.net
K.G. Patterson Construction Inc. Metcalfe, ON 613-821-3604 613-821-0103 613-223-7915 kevin@kgpconstruction.com
Ken White Construction 2000 Ltd. Carp, ON 613-839-5460 613-839-1730 613-866-9966 admin@kwc2000.ca 
Kevin Foisy 613-215-2826
Kevin Hamilton Enterprises Sutton West, ON 905-955-0257 khconst@xplornet.com
Kevin Nolan Trucking Smiths Falls, On 613-283-4119 613-880-3919 kevinnolantrucking@gmail.com
Kinburn Plumbing and Heating Ltd. Kinburn, ON 613-832-1569 david@kinburnplumbing.com
KM Contracting Spencerville, ON 613-219-4045 kanemeiklecontracting@gmail.com
Kurtis Armstrong Contracting Inc. Carp, ON 613-229-4004 kurtis.armstrong@hotmail.com
L.B.L Contracting Almonte, ON 613-256-2370 613-256-6430
Lakeside Excavation Carleton Place, ON 613-257-7104 613-229-8194 brentsheryllewis@hotmail.com
Latimer Excavating Ltd. Stittsville, ON 613-836-4106 613-836-4117 613-859-6787 info@latimerexcavating.ca
Lauzon Trucking Williamstown, ON 613-931-1190 613-551-6158 glenlauzontrucking@hotmail.com
Lehman Construction Pembroke, ON 613-732-3975 613-732-4785 markjlehman21@gmail.com
Les Entreprises HDJS Gascon Ltée Lefaivre, ON 613-679-2856 613-679-1218 613-551-1626 hdjs.shawn@hotmail.com
Lillie Excavating Woodlawn, ON 613-832-8951 613-913-1075 lillieexcavation@hotmail.ca
Lloyd MacMillan Equipment Ltd Iroquois, ON 613-652-4649 613-652-1838 613-223-0611 lloyd@mcmillanequipment.com
Lockwood Brothers Construction Oxford Station, ON 613.258.4225 brad@lbchomes.com
Losey’s Haulage Long Sault, ON 613-534-2404 613-534-9161 613-551-4282 jlosey@cogeco.net
M & S Sarrazin Excavation Inc. Plantagenet, ON 613-673-5344 613-673-5293 613-223-2464 mail@mssarrazin.com
Marc Bourgon  Excavation Hammond ON 613-978-4199 613-487-3130 marc.bourgon@yahoo.ca
Maurice Duval Excavation Inc Vankleek Hill, ON 613-678-2827 613-678-5240 613-551-4500 chantal@mauriceduvalexcavation.ca 
McCord Landscaping & Excavating Kanata, ON 613-839-5543 613-227-8955 mccordexc@xplornet.com
Molloy Contracting Inc. Carleton Place, ON 613-492-5240 613-492-5241 613-913-5240 molloycontracting@gmail.com
Mr. Septic Inc. Metcalfe, ON 613-821-1820 613-406-4404 info@mrseptic.com
N S Rivington Cartage Navan, ON 613-835-3369 613-835-3809 bonnie_norm@hotmail.com
O’Hara Services Hamilton, ON 905-774-1669 oharaservices@xplornet.ca
Paquette Excavation & Renovation Bourget, ON 613-978-4128 paquettens@gmail.com
Parisien Excavation Plantagenet, ON 613-673-5463 613-673-2629 613-223-9721 parisien_ex@sympatico.ca
Parkside Landscaping & Contracting Belleville, ON 613-967-9658 613-966-7327 office@parkside-landscaping.com
Paul Greer & Sons Excavating Ltd Wellington, ON 613-399-2058 paul@paulgreer.ca
Pioneer Septic Solutions Inc. Ariss, ON 519-763-3349 519-763-2741 kboss@hsfx.ca
Plumhollow Excavating Athens, ON 613-924-2418 613-802-0941 plumhollowexcavating@hotmail.com
Poirier Waste Pumping Gloucester, ON 613-824-2918 613-824-5861 613-266-8815 poirierwaste@gmail.com
Pourpart Excavation Rockland, ON 613-446-7575 613-446-9995 613-223-9186 poupart3@sympatico.ca
Powell Contracting Carleton Place, ON 613-253-8885 613-253-7110 613-223-9422 jpowellcontracting@hotmail.com
QBT Excavating and Services Ltd. Quinte West, ON 613-885-5356 qbtacc@gmail.com
R.T. Warwick Construction Perth, ON 613-267-6241 613-267-5138 613-802-0152
Rabb Construction Richmond, ON 613- 838-7222 613-838-3364 613-229-3940 brenda@rabb.ca
Riley Construction Inc. Portland, ON 613-272-2114 613-272-0171 613-349-9451 info@rileyconstruction.ca
Rob McManus Contracting Portland, ON 613-272-2818 613-341-1075 RLB@kingston.net
Rothmar Land Developments Cornwall, ON 613-362-6223 info@rothmar.ca
Schouten Construction Richmond, ON 613-489-2333 613-489-2333 brentschouten@icloud.com
South Simcoe Contracting & Excavating Lefroy, ON 705-627-4394
Southside Septic Metcalfe, ON 613-913-3106 eli.southsideseptic@gmail.com
Steve Barrie Backhoe & Equipment Rental Carp, ON 613-256-3462 613-256-7675 613-227-8624 westernfloat@live.ca
T.G. Carroll Cartage Ltd. Carp, ON 613-836-7927 613-836-7658 613-229-1708 t.g.carroll@sympatico.ca
Ted Moran & Sons Ltd. Finch, ON 613-984-2363 613-984-2900 613-551-9296 tedmoranandsonsltd@bellnet.ca
Teixeira Construction Inc. Westport, ON 613-273-5555 John@teixeirahomes.com
Terry Strong Equipment Fitzroy Harbour, ON 613-623-6671 613-623-8442 613-724-9395
Thompson’s Septic & Gravel Westport, ON 613-273-9506 888-600-4966 terrythompson@xplornet.ca
Todd Grier Excavating Lansdowne, ON 613-659-3095 613-659-3091 tkgrier@1000island.net
Valley Sanitation Services Kemptville, ON 613-258-2333 613-258-3332 613-229-9709 valleysanitation@bellnet.ca
Viau Excavation Ltd Lancaster, ON 613-347-2667 613-347-1280 613-551-3203 viauexcavation@bell.net
Warren Kerr Excavating Lombardy, ON 613-283-6134 613-284-2709 613-223-6952 wlkerrex@gmail.com
WCI – Woodlawn Contracting Inc Woodlawn, ON 613-224-4600 613-435-0682 info@wciottawa.com
Yanic Dufresne Exc. Bourget, ON 613-487-3166 613-487-3162 613-223-8360 yanic@ydexcavation.com