Eljen Authorized Installers

Glass button2

List Alphabetical by Location and is populated with the names of licensed installers that have installed the Eljen system and received onsite training. All installers are welcome to install the Eljen product, each will receive authorization training during their first installation.

Installer
Contact
 Location
Phone
Fax
Cell
E-mail
Pioneer Septic Solutions Inc. Kevin Dolderman Ariss, ON 519-763-3349 519-763-2741 . kboss@hsfx.ca
Chretien Excavation Ltd Sylvain Chretien Bainsville, ON 613-347-3726 613-585-9226 chretienexcavation@gmail.com
Dan LeBlanc Bulldozing & Septic Systems Dan LeBlanc Braeside, ON 613-623-7454 613-296-3943
Lakeside Excavation Brent Lewis Carleton Place, ON 613-257-7104 613-229-8194 brentsheryllewis@hotmail.com
All in One Septic & Excavation Doug Norton Carp, ON 613-839-3537 613-839-3632 613-314-3537 dougnorton2@gmail.com
Ken White Construction 2000 Ltd. Dave White Carp, ON 613-839-5460 613-839-1730 613-866-9966 admin@kwc2000.ca 
Casselman Cement Brian Faucher Casselman, ON 613-764-5655 613-764-1791 613-580-3705 casselmancement@xplornet.com
Guy Courchesne Exc Ltd. Charles Courchesne Cumberland ON 613-824-4636 833-3325 613-795-1818 charles.gcexc@gmail.com
Ace Septic Pumping Mike Fox Foxboro, ON 613-848-0490 acepumping@gmail.com
Poirier Waste Pumping George Poirier Gloucester, ON 613-824-2918 613-824-5861 613-266-8815 poirierwaste@gmail.com
Colron Excavating Ron Walker Greely, ON 613-821-2394 613-821-1767 613-769-2079 colronex@sympatico.ca
Marc Bourgon  Excavation Marc Bourgon Hammond ON 613-978-4199 613-487-3130 marc.bourgon@yahoo.ca
Lloyd MacMillan Equipment Ltd Lloyd MacMillan Iroquois, ON 613-652-4649 613-652-1838 613-223-0611 lloyd@mcmillanequipment.com
Glen Valley Contracting Ltd. Glen Laderoute Kanata, ON 613-839-0004 613-234-3000 613-323-2985 glenvalley@rogers.com
Kinburn Plumbing and Heating Ltd. David Kinburn, ON 613-832-1569 david@kinburnplumbing.com
1000 Islands Septic Scott Gerrie Lansdowne, ON 613-985-9786 scott@1000islandsseptic.com
Warren Kerr Excavating Warren Kerr Lombardy, ON 613-283-6134 613-284-2709 613-223-6952 wlkerrex@gmail.com
N S Rivington Cartage Norm Rivington Navan, ON 613-835-3369 613-835-3809 bonnie_norm@hotmail.com
Honeywell Works Inc Paul Honeywell Osgoode, ON 613-821-9500 613-298-7331 honeywellworks@gmail.com
Arnott Bros Construction Shawn Arnott Perth 613-267-5722 613-267-5721 613-812-0574 info@arnottbros.com
Swift Septic Solutions Inc. Glen Howald Perth, ON 613-200-0651 glen@swiftsepticsolutions.ca
M & S Sarrazin Excavation Stephane Sarrazin Platagenet, ON 613-673-5344 613-673-5293 613-223-2466 mail@mssarrazin.com
Jamesview Builders & Electrical Ltd. Fred James Portland ON 613-272-2886 613-272-2692 613-802-7007 customerservice@jamesviewbuilders.com
McManus Contracting Robert L Bolton Portland, ON 613-272-2818 613-341-1075 RLB@kingston.net
Creekside Septic Services Dan Ferguson Richmond, ON 613-913-5233 creeksideseptic@gmail.com
Gerry Leroux Excavating Ltd. Keith Marenger Russell , ON 613-445-3222 613-445-1931 613-223-4161 melmarenger@hotmail.com
Kirby’s Lawn & Landscaping Ted Kirby Seeleys Bay, ON 613-387-4039 613-387-3621 613-532-5570 kirkland_86@hotmail.com
JDS Enterprise Jason Steacy Smiths Falls ON 613-257-7566 613-913-7185 jason@jds-enterprises.com
J A Gallipeau Construction Todd Gallipeau Smiths Falls, ON 613-283-3717 613-283-9382 613-283-9382 info@gallipeauconstruction.com
Dan O’Grady Equipment Rentals Dan O’Grady Smiths Falls, ON, 613-283-9384 613-283-2895 613-229-5842 DanCor@xplornet.com
KM Contracting Kane Meikle Spencerville, ON 613-219-4045 kanemeiklecontracting@gmail.com
Ivan Latimer Excavating Ltd. Ivan Latimer Stittsville, ON 613-836-4106 613-836-4117 613-859-6787 info@latimerexcavating.ca
Kevin Hamilton Enterprises Kevin Hamilton Sutton West, ON 905-955-0257
Fraser’s Excavating Bruce Fraser White Lake, ON 613-623-6301 613-623-8692 613-229-1515
JCB Trucking William RR Yuill Woodlawn, ON 613-229-3411 613-832-0991 bill.jcbtrucking@gmail.com